Skip to main content

Contact Us!

Map and Directions

front office staff

School Secretary
Michelle Neitz

MichelleN@vacavilleusd.org

Front Office Secretary
Stacy Mitchell

StacyM@vacavilleusd.org

Front Office Secretary
Jenn Chapman

JChapman@vacavilleusd.org

Attendance Secretary
Gail Fay

GailF@vacavilleusd.org

additional staff

Athletic Director
Chris Marino
CMarino@vacavilleusd.org
Counseling Office Secretary
Anita Kelly
AnitaK@vacavilleusd.org

Library Tech
Hayley Mendenhall

HMendenhall@vacavilleusd.org

Health Clerk
Christina Beers

ChristinaB@vacavilleusd.org

Contact info

Phone: (707) 453-6280

Address:
580 Elder Street
Vacaville, California 95688